Board of Directors

Kathleen Cesa, CAE


Executive Director
KOC Member Services

Thomas Balzer, MBA, CAE

T Balzer2016 Updatedheadshot Sm

President & CEO
Ohio Trucking Association

Fredrick Pausch

Fred Pausch

Managing Partner 
Bliss Lobbying & Consulting, LLC

Holly Dorr, MBA, CAE

Holly Dorr CAE

Immediate Past President
Deputy Executive Director
Ohio Chapter, American College of 
Emergency Physicians

Brian Birch, CAE

Brian Birch

Chief Operating Officer
Snow & Ice Management Association

Mary Ciesa

Mary Ciesa

Senior Account Executive
Marriott International

Chris Henney, CAE

Christopher Henney CAE

President & CEO
Ohio AgriBusiness Association

Denise Ison-Miller, CAE

Denise Ison-Miller - 2017

Director, Member Relationships
The Ohio Society of CPAs

Kimberly McConville, CAE

Kimberly McConville

Executive Director
Ohio Soft Drink Association

Tim Schaffer

Tim Schaffer

Executive Director
Ohio Society of Professional Engineers

Cate Smith, JD, MPA

Cate Smith JD MPA

Executive Director 
Education Law Association

Deborah Trzeciak, CPA, CAE

Deborah Trzeciak CPA CAE

Chief Financial Officer
Ohio Association of School Business Officials


Mary Vlahos

Mary Vlahos

VP of Sales
Canton/Stark County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Timothy White

Timothy White

Association Executive